Paperback
 
$19.99 20% off
$15.99
Qty:
When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night uncovers a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter’s investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women.
 
With her enemies unmasked and her career spiralling out of control, Kay’s determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her.
 
Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events.
 
Could Kay’s need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served?
 
Hell to Pay is a gripping fast paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:
 
1. SCARED TO DEATH
2. WILL TO LIVE
3. ONE TO WATCH
4. HELL TO PAY 
5. CALL TO ARMS
6. GONE TO GROUND
 
A page-turning whodunit for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and James Patterson.
 
Praise for the Kay Hunter series:
 
“Thrilling start to a new series. SCARED TO DEATH is a stylish, smart and gripping crime thriller” ~ Robert Bryndza, USA Today bestselling author of THE GIRL IN THE ICE
 
** Large print format **