Paperback
 
$16.99 6% off
$15.99
Qty:
Sophie Whittaker shared a terrifying secret. Hours later, she was dead.
 
Detective Kay Hunter and her colleagues are shocked by the vicious murder of a teenage girl at a private party in the Kentish countryside.
 
A tangled web of dark secrets is exposed as twisted motives point to a history of greed and corruption within the tight-knit community.
 
Confronted by a growing number of suspects and her own enemies who are waging a vendetta against her, Kay makes a shocking discovery that will make her question her trust in everyone she knows.
 
One to Watch is a gripping murder mystery thriller, and the third in the Detective Kay Hunter series:
 
1. SCARED TO DEATH
2. WILL TO LIVE
3. ONE TO WATCH
4. HELL TO PAY
5. CALL TO ARMS
6. GONE TO GROUND
 
A page-turning whodunit for fans of Jeffery Deaver, Peter James, David Baldacci and James Patterson.
 
Praise for the Kay Hunter series:
 
“Thrilling start to a new series. SCARED TO DEATH is a stylish, smart and gripping crime thriller” ~ Robert Bryndza, USA Today bestselling author of THE GIRL IN THE ICE