Buy Now

The Wedding Party
by Cara Connelly

LET’S GET THIS PARTY STARTED…

Ellie Marone vows she’ll be the best maid of honor, ever. All she has to do is:

- stuff the bride into a too-tight gown,

- pop the champagne and keep it flowing,

- resist falling into bed with the best man.

How hard can it be?

Harder than she thinks, because the best man is super-sexy SWAT hero Ryan Murphy, who happens to be Ellie’s ex-boyfriend. The guy who proposed to her three years ago, then moved to LA when she turned him down. The guy who broke her heart.

Now Ryan’s back in Maine for the wedding, and he hasn’t given up on Ellie. He knows how good they are together, and he’ll use every minute of the wedding weekend—and every sexy trick in his playbook—to make sure Ellie remembers too.

Ellie wants to resist him, but the heat in Ryan's eyes is torching her best intentions. If she’s not careful, the next walk down the aisle might be her own…

The newest novella in Cara Connelly’s Save the Date series—perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Jill Shalvis!