The Regency Season Collection: Part One (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)
by Carole Mortimer

Be whisked away to Regency England with these six two in one romances…

Plus a bonus story!

The Regency Season: Dangerous Dukes by Carole Mortimer

Marcus Wilding: Duke of Pleasure

Zachary Black: Duke of Debauchery

Darian Hunter: Duke of Desire

The Regency Season: Shameful Secrets by Louise Allen

From Ruin to Riches

Scandal’s Virgin

The Regency Season: Blackmailed Brides by Sarah Mallory

The Scarlet Gown

Lady Beneath the Veil

The Regency Season: Ruined Reputations by Mary Brendon

The Rake’s Ruined Lady

Tarnished, Tempted and Tamed

The Regency Season: Gentleman Rogues by Margaret McPhee

The Gentleman Rogue

The Lost Gentleman

The Regency Season: Passionate Promises by Ann Lethbridge

The Duke’s Daring Debutante

Return of the Prodigal Gilvry