Buy Now

The Complete Regency Season Collection (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)
by Carole Mortimer

Be whisked away to Regency England with these regency romances…

The Regency Season: Dangerous Dukes by Carole Mortimer

Marcus Wilding: Duke of Pleasure

Zachary Black: Duke of Debauchery

Darian Hunter: Duke of Desire

The Regency Season: Shameful Secrets by Louise Allen

From Ruin to Riches

Scandal’s Virgin

The Regency Season: Blackmailed Brides by Sarah Mallory

The Scarlet Gown

Lady Beneath the Veil

The Regency Season: Ruined Reputations by Mary Brendon

The Rake’s Ruined Lady

Tarnished, Tempted and Tamed

The Regency Season: Gentleman Rogues by Margaret McPhee

The Gentleman Rogue

The Lost Gentleman

The Regency Season: Passionate Promises by Ann Lethbridge

The Duke’s Daring Debutante

Return of the Prodigal Gilvry

The Regency Season: Scandalous Awakening

The Viscount’s Frozen Heart

The Marquis’s Awakening

The Regency Season: Convenient Marriages by Sophia James

Marriage Made in Money

Marriage Made in Shame

The Regency Season: Wicked Rakes by Bronwyn Scott

How to Disgrace a Lady

How to Ruin a Reputation

The Regency Season: Hidden Desires by Anne Herries

Courted by the Captain

Protected by the Major

The Regency Season: Forbidden Pleasures by Julia Justiss

The Rake to Rescue Her

The Rake to Reveal Her

The Regency Season: Decadent Dukes by Carole Mortimer

Rufus Drake: Duke of Wickedness

Griffin Stone: Duke of Decadence

Christian Seaton: Duke of Danger